email.jpgtelephone.png

Contact Us

Our general office contact details are as follows:

Physical Address: Level 2, 101 Station Road, Penrose, Auckland 1061

Postal Address: PO Box 12-622, Penrose, Auckland 1642

DX: EP71515, Penrose, Auckland

Telephone: (09) 522 2757 
you may select the extension number or DDI of the person you wish to speak to.  Please see details under Our Team page for extension number or DDI for each person.

Fax: (09) 580 3102

Email: lawyers@patelnand.co.nz

Business Hours: 8.30am TO 5.00pm Monday - Friday
                                Weekends & Public Holidays - Closed

Parking: Dedicated client parking available on side of building

For Email Enquiries, please fill in the form below and click "SEND".
We will endeavor to contact you within 24 hours to discuss your enquiry further:

 

 

Name Position Ext DDI Email
Hemant Patel Partner 801 529 3031 hemant@patelnand.co.nz
Radhe Nand Partner 802 529 3032 radhe@patelnand.co.nz
Freddie Keshwan Corporate Services Manager 806 529 3036 freddie@patelnand.co.nz
Malti Kumar Senior Legal Executive 803 529 3033 malti@patelnand.co.nz
Viola Lam Senior Solicitor 807 529 3037 viola@patelnand.co.nz
Max Gunawan Solicitor 813 281 6953 max@patelnand.co.nz
Vinita Harkisan Solicitor 804 529 3034 vinita@patelnand.co.nz
Kesar Singh Solicitor 808 281 9651 kesar@patelnand.co.nz
Kin Lim Solicitor 812 281 9651 kin@patelnand.co.nz
Nisha Vashi Accounts Executive 800 529 3030 lawyers@patelnand.co.nz
Sashi Dayal Legal Assistant 816 281 9656 sashi@patelnand.co.nz